Student Intranet Staff Intranet Accessibility Text Size: A  A  A
Unlocking Talent. Fulfilling Potential.


English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL)

 

Do you want to learn English?

 

To enrol on an ESOL course, please book on Step into English 1. During this session you will find out which level and course is right for you.

 

You can either book here on a Step into English 1 or come along on the day.

 

If you have any questions about the Step into English 1 session, email esol@racc.ac.uk

 

    • ESOL Entry 1 - Writing Award
      L00502-161701 09:30 - 12:00 | 19/04/2017 | Mon, Wed | 12 wks | Fee: £261.00 | Conc: £0

      L00502-161702 12:15 - 14:45 | 19/04/2017 | Mon, Wed | 12 wks | Fee: £261.00 | Conc: £0

      L00502-161703 18:45 - 21:15 | 19/04/2017 | Mon, Wed | 12 wks | Fee: £261.00 | Conc: £0

      L00502-161704 09:30 - 12:00 | 18/04/2017 | Thu, Tue | 12 wks | Fee: £285.00 | Conc: £0
    • ESOL Entry 2 - Writing Award
      L00503-161701 09:30 - 12:00 | 19/04/2017 | Mon, Wed | 12 wks | Fee: £261.00 | Conc: £0

      L00503-161704 12:15 - 14:45 | 18/04/2017 | Thu, Tue | 12 wks | Fee: £285.00 | Conc: £0

      L00503-161705 18:45 - 21:15 | 18/04/2017 | Thu, Tue | 12 wks | Fee: £285.00 | Conc: £0
    • ESOL Entry 3 - Writing Award
      L00505-161701 09:30 - 12:00 | 20/04/2017 | Mon, Thu | 12 wks | Fee: £261.00 | Conc: £0

      L00505-161702 12:15 - 14:45 | 19/04/2017 | Mon, Wed | 12 wks | Fee: £261.00 | Conc: £0

      L00505-161703 09:30 - 12:00 | 18/04/2017 | Fri, Tue | 12 wks | Fee: £285.00 | Conc: £0

      L00505-161705 18:45 - 21:15 | 18/04/2017 | Thu, Tue | 12 wks | Fee: £285.00 | Conc: £0

      L00505-161706 10:00 - 14:00 | 22/04/2017 | Sat | 12 wks | Fee: £228.00 | Conc: £0
    • ESOL Level 1 - Writing Award
      L00512-161701 09:30 - 12:00 | 20/04/2017 | Mon, Thu | 12 wks | Fee: £261.00 | Conc: £0

      L00512-161702 12:15 - 14:45 | 19/04/2017 | Mon, Wed | 12 wks | Fee: £261.00 | Conc: £0

      L00512-161703 18:45 - 21:15 | 19/04/2017 | Mon, Wed | 12 wks | Fee: £261.00 | Conc: £0

      L00512-161705 09:30 - 12:00 | 19/04/2017 | Fri, Wed | 12 wks | Fee: £285.00 | Conc: £0

      L00512-161706 10:00 - 14:00 | 22/04/2017 | Sat | 12 wks | Fee: £228.00 | Conc: £0
    • ESOL Level 2 - Writing Award
      L00514-161701 09:30 - 12:00 | 19/04/2017 | Mon, Wed | 12 wks | Fee: £261.00 | Conc: £0

      L00514-161702 18:45 - 21:15 | 19/04/2017 | Mon, Wed | 12 wks | Fee: £261.00 | Conc: £0

      L00514-161703 09:30 - 12:00 | 18/04/2017 | Thu, Tue | 12 wks | Fee: £285.00 | Conc: £0

      L00514-161704 12:15 - 14:45 | 18/04/2017 | Thu, Tue | 12 wks | Fee: £285.00 | Conc: £0
    • ESOL Pre-Entry 1
      L00377-161703 12:15 - 14:45 | 19/04/2017 | Mon, Wed | 12 wks | Fee: £261.00 | Conc: £0
    • ESOL Pre-Entry 2
      L00378-161703 09:30 - 12:00 | 19/04/2017 | Mon, Wed | 12 wks | Fee: £261.00 | Conc: £0
    • Step Into English 1
      LE0011-161783 13:00 - 15:00 | 02/05/2017 | Tue | 1 wk | Fee: £0.00 | Conc: £0

      LE0011-161784 17:00 - 18:30 | 08/05/2017 | Mon | 1 wk | Fee: £0.00 | Conc: £0

      LE0011-161785 13:00 - 15:00 | 09/05/2017 | Tue | 1 wk | Fee: £0.00 | Conc: £0

      LE0011-161786 17:00 - 18:30 | 15/05/2017 | Mon | 1 wk | Fee: £0.00 | Conc: £0

      LE0011-161787 13:00 - 15:00 | 16/05/2017 | Tue | 1 wk | Fee: £0.00 | Conc: £0

      LE0011-161788 17:00 - 18:30 | 22/05/2017 | Mon | 1 wk | Fee: £0.00 | Conc: £0

      LE0011-161789 13:00 - 15:00 | 23/05/2017 | Tue | 1 wk | Fee: £0.00 | Conc: £0

      LE0011-161790 17:00 - 18:30 | 29/05/2017 | Mon | 1 wk | Fee: £0.00 | Conc: £0

      LE0011-161791 13:00 - 15:00 | 30/05/2017 | Tue | 1 wk | Fee: £0.00 | Conc: £0

      LE0011-161792 17:00 - 18:30 | 05/06/2017 | Mon | 1 wk | Fee: £0.00 | Conc: £0

      LE0011-161793 13:00 - 15:00 | 06/06/2017 | Tue | 1 wk | Fee: £0.00 | Conc: £0

      LE0011-161794 17:00 - 18:30 | 12/06/2017 | Mon | 1 wk | Fee: £0.00 | Conc: £0

      LE0011-161795 13:00 - 15:00 | 13/06/2017 | Tue | 1 wk | Fee: £0.00 | Conc: £0

      LE0011-161796 17:00 - 18:30 | 19/06/2017 | Mon | 1 wk | Fee: £0.00 | Conc: £0

      LE0011-161797 13:00 - 15:00 | 20/06/2017 | Tue | 1 wk | Fee: £0.00 | Conc: £0

      LE0011-161798 17:00 - 18:30 | 26/06/2017 | Mon | 1 wk | Fee: £0.00 | Conc: £0

      LE0011-161799 13:00 - 15:00 | 27/06/2017 | Tue | 1 wk | Fee: £0.00 | Conc: £0

      LE0011-1617X1 17:00 - 18:30 | 03/07/2017 | Mon | 1 wk | Fee: £0.00 | Conc: £0

      LE0011-1617X2 13:00 - 15:00 | 04/07/2017 | Tue | 1 wk | Fee: £0.00 | Conc: £0

      LE0011-1617X3 17:00 - 18:30 | 10/07/2017 | Mon | 1 wk | Fee: £0.00 | Conc: £0

      LE0011-1617X4 13:00 - 15:00 | 11/07/2017 | Tue | 1 wk | Fee: £0.00 | Conc: £0

EFL Table


| Back | Print | Top |


Learner Handbook 2016-17


Where we are

 

Advanced Learner Loans

 

Funding Your Course

 

Upcoming Events

 

Hires Guide